CLUSTER DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME
सूक्ष्म, लघु और मध्यम उद्यम मंत्रालय
Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises

Details of Cluster Development Officer


  • S.No MSME-DI Name of CDO Designation Mobile Email ID
    1. Agartala Shri. Sohan Lal Khadia Assistant Director 8905616040 dcdi-agartala@dcmsme.gov.in
    sohanlal.k@gov.in
    2. Agra Shri Ashok Kumar Dy. Director 9370210025
    8668371386
    dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in
    kumarmsmedi@gmail.com
    3. Ahmedabad Shri P.B. Parmar Assistant Director 9426309809 pparmar022@yahoo.com
    4. Allahabad Shri I.B. Singh Dy Director Incharge 9839153479 ibsmsme@yahoo.co.in
    5. Bangalore Shri G V Rao Deputy Director 9449062473 vgssrgr@yahoo.com
    6. Chennai Shri R. Chandraprabhu Assistant Director 07200260000 chandraprabhu.r@gmail.com
    7. Cuttack Shri P.K. Mishra Assistant Director 9861805107 mkpradip@redifmail.com
    8. Gangtok Shri. Atul Mishra Assistant Director 9996814006
    9. Goa Shri P.P. Kulkarni Assistant Director 8275269506 dcdi-goa@dcmsme.gov.in
    10. Guwahati Shri Swarnarka Deka Assistant Director 9864022942 swarnarka@gmail.com
    11. Haldwani Shri S.C. Kandpal Assistant Director 9837804532 sc.kandpal@dcmsme.gov.in,
    subhashkandpal5@yahoo.com
    12. Hubli Shri Milind Barapatre Dy. Director 9341431110 milindbarapatre@yahoo.co.in
    13. Hyderabad Shri K Siva Rama Prasad Assistant Director 7010311021
    14. Imphal Shri.Taliwati Longchar .Director in-charge 9436274761
    7085168775
    tali_msme2009@yahoo.in
    tali.msme@gov.in
    15. Indore Shri.Vijay Garge Assistant Director 9425349589 vijaygarge59@gmail.com
    16. Jaipur Shri Ajay Sharma Assistant Director 9829062337 ajay382005@gmail.com
    17. Jammu Shri Saheel Yaqoob Alaqband Assistant Director 9796369757 dcdi-jammu@dcmsme.gov.in
    18. Kanpur Shri Ajay Bajpai Asst.Director 9451426070 ajaybajpai73@yahoo.co.in
    19. Karnal Shri Sunil Kumar Assistant Director 9518009114 sk.msme@gmail.com
    20. Kolkata Shri Monojit Guha Dy. Director 9433463045 monojit342@gmail.com
    21. Ludhiana Shri Deepak Chechi Assistant Director 7738170047 dcdi-ludhiana@dcmsme.gov.in
    deepak.chechi@gov.in
    22. Mumbai Shri Abhay Daptardar Assistant Director 9619927453, 9422708471 abhay.daptardar@gmail.com,
    abhayd@dcmsme.gov.in
    23. Muzaffarpur Shri.Avishek Chanda Assistant Director 95460 18419 dcdi-mzfpur@dcmsme.gov.in
    24. Nagpur Shri S.R. Khujnare Assistant Director 8308470101 khujnaresunil@gmail.com
    25. New Delhi Shri Kuldeep Kumar Assistant Director 9868070089 kuldeep.msme@gmail.com
    26. Patna Shri Sanjeev Kumar Verma Assistant Director 9708025677 sanjeevk.verma@nic.in
    27. Raipur Shri Yogesh Kumar Assistant Director 9691197370 yogesh_529@rediffmail.com
    28. Ranchi Shri Sudip Paul Assistant Director 9748690035 sudip.msme@gmail.com
    29. Solan dcdi-solan@dcmsme.gov.in
    30. SriNagar Shri Saheel Yaqoob Assistant Director 9796369757 dcdi.srinagar@dcmsme.gov.in
    31. Thrissur Shri G Velladurai Dy. Director 7666125995 gvelladurai@gmail.com
    dcdi-thrissur@dcmsme.gov.in