Government of India
Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
Development Commissioner (MSME)
Cluster Development Programme

Details of Cluster Development Officer


  • S.No MSME-DI Name of CDO Designation Mob No Email ID
    1. Agartala Shri Sankar Chakraborty Assistant Director 9085748094 dcdi-agartala@dcmsme.gov.in
    2. Agra Shri M.K. Meena Dy. Director 9462813877 mukeshjyoti69@yahoo.co.in
    3. Ahmedabad Shri P.B. Parmar Assistant Director 9426309809 pparmar022@yahoo.com
    4. Allahabad Shri I.B. Singh Dy Director Incharge 9839153479 ibsmsme@yahoo.co.in
    5. Bangalore Shri Balajee K.M Assistant Director 9900226980 balamsme@gmail.com,
    ecobalajee1985@gmail.com
    6. Chennai Shri R. Chandraprabhu Assistant Director 07200260000 chandraprabhu.r@gmail.com
    7. Cuttack Shri P.K. Mishra Assistant Director 9861805107 mkpradip@redifmail.com
    8. Gangtok Shri Rajesh Sapra Assistant Director 9996814006 raj1264@rediffmail.com
    9. Goa Shri P.P. Kulkarni Assistant Director 8275269506 dcdi-goa@dcmsme.gov.in
    10. Guwahati Shri Swarnarka Deka Assistant Director 9864022942 swarnarka@gmail.com
    11. Haldwani Shri S.C. Kandpal Assistant Director 9837804532 sc.kandpal@dcmsme.gov.in,
    subhashkandpal5@yahoo.com
    12. Hubli Shri Milind Barapatre Dy. Director 9341431110 milindbarapatre@yahoo.co.in
    13. Hyderabad Shri K.N.L. Murthy Assistant Director 9908571790 knlmurthy@dcmsme.gov.in
    14. Imphal Shri Th. Baite Dy. Director 8259800418 th.thongkholun@yahoo.in
    15. Indore Shri R.K. Bhargava Assistant Director 9993030001 rk.bhargava.msme@gov.in
    16. Jaipur Shri Girish kumar Assistant Director 9829879389 gks992000@gmail.com
    17. Jammu Shri Saheel Yaqoob Alaqband Assistant Director 9796369757 dcdi-jammu@dcmsme.gov.in
    18. Kanpur Shri LBS Yadav Dy. Director 9455747578 lbsyknj@gmail.com
    19. Karnal Shri Sandeep Aggarwal Assistant Director 9891208815 msmesandeep@gmail.com
    20. Kolkata Shri Monojit Guha Dy. Director 9433463045 monojit342@gmail.com
    21. Ludhiana Shri Ankur Pathak Assistant Director 9779171269 ankur.pathak@msmedildh.gov.in
    22. Mumbai Shri Abhay Daptardar Assistant Director 9619927453, 9422708471 abhay.daptardar@gmail.com,
    abhayd@dcmsme.gov.in
    23. Muzaffarpur Shri Kumar Ashish Assistant Director 9490122248 ashish.smallbiz@gmail.com
    24. Nagpur Shri S.R. Khujnare Assistant Director 8308470101 khujnaresunil@gmail.com
    25. New Delhi Shri Brajendra Kumar Assistant Director 8527217712 brajendra_chaudhary@rediffmail.com
    26. Patna Shri Sanjeev Kumar Verma Assistant Director 9708025677 sanjeevk.verma@nic.in
    27. Raipur Shri Yogesh Kumar Assistant Director 9691197370 yogesh_529@rediffmail.com
    28. Ranchi Shri Sudip Paul Assistant Director 9748690035 sudip.msme@gmail.com
    29. Solan Shri Brahmpal Assistant Director 9816384540 dcdi-solan@dcmsme.gov.in,
    bpn.brahm@gmail.com
    30. Thrissur Shri A. Poornanandha Prabu Assistant Director 8281623868 dcdi-thrissur@dcmsme.gov.in,
    prabu_a_p@yahoo.co.in